Personal

Tomas Josbrant

Tomas Josbrant
CEO • Owner
tomas@profilenordic.se

Daniel Thorsén
Sales Manager • Owner
daniel.thorsen@profilenordic.se

Tomas Pettersson
C.S.A. Norrbotten
tomas.pettersson@profilenordic.se

Egon Rotsjö
Sales Coach • C.S.A. Dalarna
egon@profilenordic.se

Tomas Josbrant

Tobias Lindqvist
C.S.A. Västernorrland & Jämtland
tobias.lindqvist@profilenordic.se

Martin Adolfsson
C.S.A. Östergötland
martin.adolfsson@profilenordic.se

Pernilla Hovryd
C.S.A. Uppsala
pernilla.hovryd@profilenordic.se

Rasmus Sundén
C.S.A. Skövde
rasmus.sunden@profilenordic.se

Tomas Josbrant

Michael Zetterström
Sales Coach • C.S.A. Gävleborg
michael.zetterstrom@profilenordic.se

Martin Rapp
C.S.A. Skåne Väst
martin.rapp@profilenordic.se

Benny Sjögren
C.S.A. Trollhättan
benny.sjogren@profilenordic.se

Linus Binrell
Product Manager • C.S.A. Västerbotten
linus@profilenordic.se

Tomas Josbrant

Jonas Ivarsson
C.S.A. Skåne Öst
jonas.ivarsson@profilenordic.se

Jonas Hällström
Administration & Teknik
jonas@profilenordic.se

Marcus Messner
Produktion & Logistik
marcus.messner@profilenordic.se

Frank Roslund
Produktion & Logistik
frank.roslund@profilenordic.se

Adress

Södra Pitholmsvägen 7
941 43 Piteå

telefonnummer